The Blackjack Quartet


“Braden grabs readers’ attention from page one and never disappoints…
The third book in the Blackjack Quartet is a standout. ★★★★½ HOT”

RT Book Reviews

“The verdict: smart, sexy and sophisticated.”
Jennifer Bernard, USA Today bestselling author

“With witty legal banter and a battle-of-the-sexes à la Tracy and Hepburn, Braden gives us a modern spin on love at first sight.”
Megan Mulry, USA Today Bestseller

“An unexpected delight! This smart, stylish romantic comedy sparkles with humor, great characters, and a whole lot of sexy fun.”
Carolyn Crane, author of The Disillusionists

Read now: Amazon | B & N

Blackjack and Moonlight